Superhero_corner.gif - 11845 Bytes skyblue_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


superhero_center_banner.gif - 30420 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

ThundercatsThundercats  premiered on CAR on July 29, 2011. This series tells the story of a hero's journey to fulfill his ultimate destiny. On Third Earth, the kingdom of Thundera is being threatened by the evil sorcerer Mumm-Ra, and Lion-O, the young heir to the throne, embarks on a great quest to take his rightful place as king. The unlikely champion must work with his faithful comrades Tygra, Cheetara, Panthro, WilyKit, WilyKat, and his loyal pet, Snarf - who join him on his journey - to save their world from darkness.

Voice Cast    
Will Friedle
Emmanuelle Chriqui
Kevin Michael Richardson
Larry Kenney
Season 1 (2011)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Sword Of Omens, Part 1 (Original Air Date 7/29/2011)
  2. The Sword Of Omens, Part 2 (Original Air Date 7/29/2011)
  3. Ramlak Rising (Original Air Date 8/5/2011)
  4. Song Of The Petalars (Original Air Date 8/12/2011)
  5. Old Friends (Original Air Date 8/19/2011)
  6. Journey To The Tower Of Omens (Original Air Date 8/26/2011)
  7. Legacy (Original Air Date 9/2/2011)
  8. The Duelist And The Drifter (Original Air Date 9/9/2011)
  9. Berbils (Original Air Date 10/28/2011)
  10. Sight Beyond Sight (Original Air Date 11/4/2011)
  11. The Forest Of Magi Oar (Original Air Date 11/11/2011)
  12. Into The Astral Plane (Original Air Date 11/18/2011)
  13. Between Brothers (Original Air Date 11/25/2011)
  14. New Alliances (Original Air Date 3/24/2012)
  15. The Trials Of Lion-O, Part 1 (Original Air Date 3/31/2012)
  16. The Trials Of Lion-O, Part 2 (Original Air Date 4/7/2012)
  17. Native Son (Original Air Date 4/14/2012)
  18. Survival Of The Fittest (Original Air Date 4/21/2012)
  19. The Pit (Original Air Date 4/28/2012)
  20. Curse Of Ratilla (Original Air Date 5/5/2012)
  21. Birth Of The Blades (Original Air Date 5/12/2012)
  22. The Forever Bag (Original Air Date 5/19/2012)
  23. Recipe For Disaster (Original Air Date 5/26/2012)
  24. The Soul Sever (Original Air Date 6/2/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.