Superhero_corner.gif - 11845 Bytes skyblue_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

superhero_center_banner.gif - 30420 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Star Wars: Clone WarsStar Wars: Clone Wars premiered on Cartoon Network on November 7, 2003. Star Wars: Clone Wars picks up where Theatrical feature Star Wars: Episode II: Attack of the Clones left off as an epic civil war pits the Republic against the separatist movement led by the Dark Side of the Force's mastermind Darth Sidious.

Voice CastShow Cast    
Anakin Skywalker
Mat Lucas
Obi-Wan Kenobi
James Arnold Taylor
Padme Amidala/Asajj Ventress
Grey DeLisle
Tom Kane
Anthony Daniels
Count Dooku
Corey Burton
Supreme Chancellor Palpatine
Nick Jameson
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2003-2004)
(20 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Chapter I (Original Air Date 11/7/2003)
  2. Chapter II (Original Air Date 11/10/2003)
  3. Chapter III (Original Air Date 11/11/2003)
  4. Chapter IV (Original Air Date 11/12/2003)
  5. Chapter V (Original Air Date 11/13/2003)
  6. Chapter VI (Original Air Date 11/14/2003)
  7. Chapter VII (Original Air Date 11/17/2003)
  8. Chapter VIII (Original Air Date 11/18/2003)
  9. Chapter IX (Original Air Date 11/19/2003)
  10. Chapter X (Original Air Date 11/20/2003)
  11. Chapter XI (Original Air Date 3/26/2004)
  12. Chapter XII (Original Air Date 3/29/2004)
  13. Chapter XIII (Original Air Date 3/30/2004)
  14. Chapter XIV (Original Air Date 3/31/2004)
  15. Chapter XV (Original Air Date 4/1/2004)
  16. Chapter XVI (Original Air Date 4/2/2004)
  17. Chapter XVII (Original Air Date 4/5/2004)
  18. Chapter XVIII (Original Air Date 4/6/2004)
  19. Chapter XIX (Original Air Date 4/7/2004)
  20. Chapter XX (Original Air Date 4/8/2004)
Season 2 (2004-2005)
(5 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Chapter XXI (Original Air Date 3/21/2005)
  2. Chapter XXII (Original Air Date 3/22/2005)
  3. Chapter XXIII (Original Air Date 3/23/2005)
  4. Chapter XXIV (Original Air Date 3/24/2005)
  5. Chapter XXV (Original Air Date 3/25/2005)
  • Star Wars: Clone Wars Shorts, Vol. 1
  • Star Wars: Clone Wars Shorts, Vol. 2
  • Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace
  • Star Wars: Episode II Attack Of The Clones
  • Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge Of The Sith
  • Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope
  • Star Wars: Episode V - The Empire Strikes Back
  • Star Wars: Episode VI - Return Of The Jedi

Site Sponsors Check this out!    


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.