Superhero_corner.gif - 11845 Bytes skyblue_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

superhero_center_banner.gif - 30420 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Static Shock!Static Shock! premiered on Kids WB on September 23, 2000. Static Shock! is an all-new, animated series about the adventures of the first teenage African American superhero. Quick-witted Virgil Hawkins finds himself imbued with electromagnetic superpowers after being exposed to a mutanic gas and takes on the guise of Static, an urban hero of his own creation. The series will confront real problems and issues faced by today's kids, such as peer pressure, gangs and growing up in an ethnically diverse urban neighborhood. Learning to control his powers, figuring out how to patrol the skies at night and still make it home in time to study for his chemistry class, Virgil's greatest discovery becomes the real "charge" he gets in helping people and making a positive difference in his community.

Voice Cast    
Static/Virgil Hawkins
Phil LaMarr
Richie Foley
Jason Marsden
Robert Hawkins
Kevin Richardson
Sharon Hawkins
Michele Morgan
Frieda Goren
Danica McKellar
Edwin Alva
Kerrigan Mahan
Danny Cooksey
Crystal Scales
Season 1 (2000-2001)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Shock To The System (Original Air Date 9/23/2000)
  2. Aftershock (Original Air Date 9/30/2000)
  3. The Breed (Original Air Date 10/7/2000)
  4. Grounded (Original Air Date 10/14/2000)
  5. They're Playing My Song (Original Air Date 11/11/2000)
  6. The New Kid (Original Air Date 11/18/2000)
  7. Child's Play (Original Air Date 12/2/2000)
  8. Sons Of the Fathers (Original Air Date 12/9/2000)
  9. Winds Of Change (Original Air Date 12/16/2000)
  10. Bent Out Of Shape (Original Air Date 1/27/2001)
  11. Junior (Original Air Date 2/10/2001)
  12. Replay (Original Air Date 3/3/2001)
  13. Tantrum (Original Air Date 5/5/2001)
Season 2 (2001-2002)
(11 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Big Leagues (Original Air Date 1/26/2002)
  2. Power Play (Original Air Date 2/2/2002)
  3. Brother-Sister Act (Original Air Date 2/9/2002)
  4. Static Shaq (Original Air Date 2/16/2002)
  5. Frozen Out (Original Air Date 2/23/2002)
  6. Sunspots (Original Air Date 3/2/2002)
  7. Pop's Girlfriend (Original Air Date 3/9/2002)
  8. Bad Stretch (Original Air Date 3/23/2002)
  9. Attack Of The Living Brain Puppets (Original Air Date 4/6/2002)
  10. Duped (Original Air Date 4/27/2002)
  11. Jimmy (Original Air Date 5/4/2002)
Season 3 (2002-2003)
(15 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Hard As Nails (Original Air Date 1/25/2003)
  2. Static In Africa (Original Air Date 2/8/2003)
  3. She-Bang (Original Air Date 2/15/2003)
  4. The Usual Suspect (Original Air Date 2/22/2003)
  5. A League Of Their Own, Part 1 (Original Air Date 3/1/2003)
  6. A League Of Their Own, Part 2 (Original Air Date 3/8/2003)
  7. Showtime (Original Air Date 3/22/2003)
  8. Consequences (Original Air Date 4/5/2003)
  9. Romeo In The Mix (Original Air Date 4/19/2003)
  10. Trouble Squared (Original Air Date 4/26/2003)
  11. Toys In The Hood (Original Air Date 5/3/2003)
  12. The Parent Trap (Original Air Date 5/24/2003)
  13. Flashback (Original Air Date 6/7/2003)
  14. Blast From The Past (Original Air Date 6/21/2003)
Season 4 (2003-2004)
(13 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Future Shock (Original Air Date 1/17/2004)
  2. She-Back! (Original Air Date 1/24/2004)
  3. Out Of Africa (Original Air Date 1/31/2004)
  4. Fallen Hero (Original Air Date 2/7/2004)
  5. Army Of Darkness (Original Air Date 2/14/2004)
  6. No Man's An Island (Original Air Date 2/21/2004)
  7. Hoop Squad (Original Air Date 2/28/2004)
  8. Now You See Him... (Original Air Date 3/13/2004)
  9. Where The Rubber Meets The Road (Original Air Date 3/27/2004)
  10. Linked (Original Air Date 5/1/2004)
  11. Wet And Wild (Original Air Date 5/8/2004)
  12. Kidnapped (Original Air Date 5/15/2004)
  13. Power Outage (Original Air Date 5/22/2004)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.