Superhero_corner.gif - 11845 Bytes skyblue_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


superhero_center_banner.gif - 30420 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Slimer & The Real GhostbustersSlimer! premiered on ABC on September 10, 1988 alongside The Real Ghostbusters when the show became Slimer! And The Real Ghostbusters. These shorts were a cartoony version of The Real Ghostbusters with the many adventures of Slimer and his friends. Slimer tries to outwit two main enemies: Manx the neighborhood mangy cat, and Dr. Dweeb and his dog Elizabeth. Slimer often gets help from the original gang, plus the Junior Ghostbusters Catherine, Jason and Donald, but Slimer's favorite pal is ice cream truck driver Chilly Cooper. It was a DIC Enterprises Production.

Voice Cast    
Slimer/Ray Stantz
Frank Welker
Peter Venkman
Dave Coulier
Egon Spengler
Maurice LaMarche
Winston Zedmore
Buster Jones
Janine Melnitz
Kath Soucie
Professor Dweeb
Jeff Altman
Mrs. Van Huego
Fay DeWitt
April Hong
Katie Leigh
Danny Mann
Jeff Marder
Danny McMurphy
Morris Grout
Alan Oppenheimer
Chilly Cooper
Cree Summer
Season 1 (1988-1989)
(31 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Dr. Dweeb, I Presume (Original Air Date 9/10/1988)
  2. Nothing To Sneeze At (Original Air Date 9/17/1988)
  3. A Mouse In The House (Original Air Date 9/24/1988)
  4. Quickslimer Messenger Service (Original Air Date 10/1/1988)
  5. Crusin' For A Brusin' (Original Air Date 10/8/1988)
  6. Slimer For Hire (Original Air Date 10/15/1988)
  7. Special Delivery (Original Air Date 10/22/1988)
  8. Go-Pher It (Original Air Date 10/29/1988)
  9. Cash Of Slime (Original Air Date 11/5/1988)
  10. Monkey See, Monkey Don't (Original Air Date 11/12/1988)
  11. Pigeon-Cooped (Original Air Date 11/19/1988)
  12. Slimer's Silly Symphony (Original Air Date 11/26/1988)
  13. Space Case (Original Air Date 12/3/1988)
  14. Room At The Top (Original Air Date 12/10/1988)
  15. The Not-So-Great Outdoors (Original Air Date 12/17/1988)
  16. Dr. Strangedog (Original Air Date 12/24/1988)
  17. Class Clown (Original Air Date 12/31/1988)
  18. Movie Madness (Original Air Date 1/7/1989)
  19. Little Green Sliming Hood (Original Air Date 1/14/1989)
  20. Beach Blanket Bruiser (Original Air Date 1/21/1989)
  21. Rainy Day Slimer (Original Air Date 1/28/1989)
  22. Tea But Not Sympathy (Original Air Date 2/4/1989)
  23. Dog Days (Original Air Date 2/11/1989)
  24. Up Close And Too Personal (Original Air Date 2/18/1989)
  25. Slimer And The Beanstalk (Original Air Date 2/25/1989)
  26. Show Dog Showdown (Original Air Date 3/4/1989)
  27. Sticky Fingers (Original Air Date 3/11/1989)
  28. Unidentified Sliming Object (Original Air Date 3/18/1989)
  29. Don't Tease The Sleaze/Out With Grout (Original Air Date 3/25/1989)
  30. Scareface/The Dirty Half-Dozen (Original Air Date 4/1/1989)
  31. Sweet Revenge (Original Air Date 4/8/1989)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.