Superhero_corner.gif - 11845 Bytes skyblue_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


superhero_center_banner.gif - 30420 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Mighty MaxMighty Max is about a boy who is destined to be the prophesied "Mighty One who will stop the Skullmaster from destroying the world. Virgil is an owl-like creature, who is an ancient mage. He shows up and bestows unto Max the talisman that will allow him to transport between time, dimension, and space. He also tells Max of his destiny. He introduces Max to the warrior whole will be his protector. The warrior, who is immortal, is named Norman, although he has gone by many other names of ancient lore such as Hercules. Max doesn't believe it all at first, at least until he has his first encounter with the Skullmaster. Max's mom doesn't know he is an adventurer fighting evil in a daily basis. Max is a natural at fighting his way out of a problem, but doesn't really believe hi is the chosen one. Only time will prove him wrong. Mighty Max premiered on September 1, 1993.

Voice Cast    
Rob Paulsen
Richard Moll
Tony Jay
Tress MacNeille
Corey Burton
Kath Soucie
Frank Welker
Tim Curry
Season 1 (1993-1994)
13 Episodes In Season 1
  1. A Bellwether In One's Cap (Original Air Date 9/1/1993)
  2. The Brainsuckers Cometh! (Original Air Date 9/8/1993)
  3. Snakes & Laddies (Original Air Date 9/15/1993)
  4. Day Of The Cyclops (Original Air Date 9/22/1993)
  5. Let Sleeping Dragons Lie! (Original Air Date 10/6/1993)
  6. Rumble In The Jungle (Original Air Date 10/13/1993)
  7. The Mother Of All Adventures (Original Air Date 10/20/1993)
  8. Norman's Conquest (Original Air Date 10/27/1993)
  9. Less Than 20,000 Squid Heads Under The Sea (Original Air Date 11/3/1993)
  10. Bring Me The Head Of Mighty Max (Original Air Date 11/10/1993)
  11. Werewolves Of Dunneglen (Original Air Date 11/17/1993)
  12. Out In The Cold (Original Air Date 12/1/1993)
  13. The Maxnificent Seven (Original Air Date 12/8/1993)
Season 2 (1994-1995)
27 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Pandora's Box, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/5/1994)
  2. Pandora's Box, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/7/1994)
  3. Blood Of The Dragon (Original Air Date 9/9/1994)
  4. The Missing Linked (Original Air Date 9/12/1994)
  5. The Year Of The Rat (Original Air Date 9/14/1994)
  6. Zygote's Rhythm (Original Air Date 9/16/1994)
  7. The Cyberskull Virus (Original Air Date 9/19/1994)
  8. Along Came Arachnoid (Original Air Date 9/21/1994)
  9. The Axeman Cometh (Original Air Date 9/23/1994)
  10. Beetlemania (Original Air Date 9/26/1994)
  11. The Souls Of Talon (Original Air Date 9/28/1994)
  12. Tar Wars (Original Air Date 9/30/1994)
  13. Clown Without Pity (Original Air Date 10/3/1994)
  14. Max vs. Max (Original Air Date 10/5/1994)
  15. Cyberskull II: The Next Level (Original Air Date 10/10/1994)
  16. Zygote Music (Original Air Date 10/12/1994)
  17. Faith And Beggora (Original Air Date 10/17/1994)
  18. Fly By Night (Original Air Date 10/19/1994)
  19. The Mommy's Hand (Original Air Date 10/24/1994)
  20. I, Warmonger (Original Air Date 10/26/1994)
  21. Dawn Of The Conqueror (Original Air Date 10/31/1994)
  22. Sirius Trouble (Original Air Date 11/7/1994)
  23. Armageddon Closer, Part 1 (Original Air Date 11/14/1994)
  24. Armageddon Outta Here, Part 2 (Original Air Date 11/16/1994)
  25. Scorpio Rising (Original Air Date 11/21/1994)
  26. Good Golly Ms. Kali (Original Air Date 11/23/1994)
  27. Around The World In Eighty Arms (Original Air Date 11/25/1994)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.