Superhero_corner.gif - 11845 Bytes skyblue_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


superhero_center_banner.gif - 30420 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Legion Of Super HeroesLegion Of Super Heroes  premiered on CW on September 23, 2006. A group of teenagers from the 31st century travel back in time to recruit Superman in their fight against evil in their time. Unfortunately, they go too far back and land in a time when Superman was younger, just before he went to Metropolis. Taking him back to their future, the young Superman helps the Legion in fighting evil and upholding the laws of the United Planets.

Voice Cast    
Yuri Lowenthal
Lightning Lad
Andy Milder
Saturn Girl
Kari Wahlgren
Brainiac 5
Adam Wylie
Phantom Girl
Heather Hogan
Bouncing Boy
Michael Cornacchia
Cosmic Boy
Wil Wheaton
Timber Wolf
Shawn Harrison
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Man Of Tomorrow (Original Air Date 9/23/2006)
  2. Timber Wolf (Original Air Date 9/30/2006)
  3. Legacy (Original Air Date 10/7/2006)
  4. Phantoms (Original Air Date 11/4/2006)
  5. Champions (Original Air Date 11/11/2006)
  6. Fear Factory (Original Air Date 11/18/2006)
  7. Brain Drain (Original Air Date 2/3/2007)
  8. Lightning Storm (Original Air Date 2/10/2007)
  9. The Substitutes (Original Air Date 2/17/2007)
  10. Child's Play (Original Air Date 2/24/2007)
  11. Chain Of Command (Original Air Date 3/3/2007)
  12. Sundown, Part 1 (Original Air Date 4/28/2007)
  13. Sundown, Part 2 (Original Air Date 5/5/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Man From The Edge Of Tomorrow, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/22/2007)
  2. The Man From The Edge Of Tomorrow, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/29/2007)
  3. Cry Wolf (Original Air Date 10/6/2007)
  4. Chained Lightning (Original Air Date 10/13/2007)
  5. The Karate Kid (Original Air Date 10/27/2007)
  6. Who Am I? (Original Air Date 11/3/2007)
  7. Unnatural Alliances (Original Air Date 11/17/2007)
  8. Message In A Bottle (Original Air Date 12/1/2007)
  9. In The Beginning (Original Air Date 3/8/2008)
  10. Trials (Original Air Date 3/15/2008)
  11. In Your Dreams (Original Air Date 3/22/2008)
  12. Dark Victory, Part 1 (Original Air Date 3/29/2008)
  13. Dark Victory, Part 2 (Original Air Date 4/5/2008)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.