Superhero_corner.gif - 11845 Bytes skyblue_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


superhero_center_banner.gif - 30420 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Iron Man: Armored AdventuresIron Man: Armored Adventures premiered on Nicktoons on April 24, 2009. As the heir to the billion-dollar corporation Stark International, Tony Stark lived a life of luxury, but everything went horribly wrong when a tragic accident robbed Tony of his father and nearly cost him his own life. Eager to honor the memory of his father, Tony now uses his suit of invincible armor and technical know-how to protect those who would also fall prey to tragedy, corruption and conspiracy! Inside his remarkable invention, Tony Stark is geared for high-speed flight, high-tech battles and high-octane adventure! He is a new hero for the digital age, a mechanized knight in ever-evolving, adaptable armor. He is... IRON MAN!

Voice Cast    
Tony Stark/Iron Man
Adrian Petriw
Jim "Rhodey" Rhodes
Daniel Bacon
Pepper Potts
Anna Cummer
Obadiah Stane
Mackenzie Gray
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Iron Forged In Fire Part One (Original Air Date 4/24/2009)
  2. Iron Forged In Fire Part Two (Original Air Date 4/24/2009)
  3. Secrets And Lies (Original Air Date 5/1/2009)
  4. Cold War (Original Air Date 5/8/2009)
  5. Whiplash (Original Air Date 5/15/2009)
  6. Iron Man vs. The Crimson Dynamo (Original Air Date 5/22/2009)
  7. Meltdown (Original Air Date 5/22/2009)
  8. Field Trip (Original Air Date 5/29/2009)
  9. Ancient History 101 (Original Air Date 6/5/2009)
  10. Ready, A.I.M., Fire! (Original Air Date 7/24/2009)
  11. Masquerade (Original Air Date 7/31/2009)
  12. Seeing Red (Original Air Date 8/7/2009)
  13. Hide And Seek (Original Air Date 8/14/2009)
  14. Man And Iron Man (Original Air Date 8/21/2009)
  15. Panther's Prey (Original Air Date 8/28/2009)
  16. Fun With Lasers (Original Air Date 9/4/2009)
  17. Chasing Ghosts (Original Air Date 9/18/2009)
  18. Pepper, Interrupted (Original Air Date 9/25/2009)
  19. Technovore (Original Air Date 10/9/2009)
  20. World On Fire (Original Air Date 10/16/2009)
  21. Designed Only For Chaos (Original Air Date 10/23/2009)
  22. Don't Worry, Be Happy (Original Air Date 11/13/2009)
  23. Best Served Cold (Original Air Date 11/20/2009)
  24. Tales Of Suspense, Part One (Original Air Date 11/28/2009)
  25. Tales Of Suspense, Part Two (Original Air Date 11/28/2009)
  26. Uncontrollable (Original Air Date 1/18/2010)
  • Iron Man: Armored Adventures, Complete Season 1
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.