Superhero_corner.gif - 11845 Bytes skyblue_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


superhero_center_banner.gif - 30420 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

GargoylesGargoyles is a half hour show that for two years was part of the Disney Afternoon synidcated show. A third season was broadcast under the new name of Gargoyles: The Goliath Chronicles on ABC. Gargoyles features a cast of good Gargoyles named Goliath, Brooklyn, Broadway, Lexington, Bronx, and Hudson who come to life during the night and turn back into stone each day. There is an evil Gargoyle named Demona, and David Xanatos is the main bad guy. The Gargoyles are known only to a small group of humans, including their friend and protector, Detective Elisa Maza, and the manipulative industrialist, David Xanatos. Unlike her fellow Gargoyles, who turn to stone at dawn, the evil Demona changes instead into a human. Season two's on-going storyline came to a climax in a compelling three-part episode leaving the Gargoyles poised on the brink of new dangers. The three-part finale concluded the story of a medieval youth who, after being attacked by Demona, swore he would destroy the Gargoyle villainess - and all of her kind. Demona eluded him, but his descendents have vowed to carry out his vendetta. Jason, Jon and Robyn Canmore, known as the Hunters, trace her to Manhattan, and discover that she isn't the only Gargoyle still alive. They learn of Goliath and his clan's existence, and will stop at nothing to destroy them.

Voice Cast    
Keith David
Bill Fagerbakke
Jeff Bennett
Thom Adcox-Hernandez
Ed Asner
Frank Welker
Clancy Brown
J.D. Daniels
Marina Sirtis
Patrick Fraley
Jonathan Frakes
Peter Renaday
Elisa Marza
Salli Richardson
Matt Bluestone
Thomas F. Wilson
Ed Gilbert
Princess Katharine
Kath Soucie
Michael Dorn
Brent Spiner
Kate Mulgrew
Season 1 (1994-1995)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Awakening, Part I (Original Air Date 10/24/1994)
  2. Awakening, Part II (Original Air Date 10/25/1994)
  3. Awakening, Part III (Original Air Date 10/26/1994)
  4. Awakening, Part IV (Original Air Date 10/27/1994)
  5. Awakening, Part V (Original Air Date 10/28/1994)
  6. The Thrill Of The Hunt (Original Air Date 11/4/1994)
  7. Temptation (Original Air Date 11/11/1994)
  8. Deadly Force (Original Air Date 11/18/1994)
  9. Enter MacBeth (Original Air Date 1/6/1995)
  10. The Edge (Original Air Date 1/13/1995)
  11. Long Way To Morning (Original Air Date 1/20/1995)
  12. Her Brother's Keeper (Original Air Date 1/27/1995)
  13. Reawakening (Original Air Date 2/3/1995)
Season 2 (1995-1996)
(52 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Leader Of The Pack (Original Air Date 9/4/1995)
  2. Metamorphosis (Original Air Date 9/5/1995)
  3. Legion (Original Air Date 9/6/1995)
  4. A Lighthouse In The Sea Of Time (Original Air Date 9/7/1995)
  5. The Mirror (Original Air Date 9/11/1995)
  6. The Silver Falcon (Original Air Date 9/12/1995)
  7. Eye Of The Beholder (Original Air Date 9/13/1995)
  8. Vows (Original Air Date 9/14/1995)
  9. City Of Stone, Part I (Original Air Date 9/18/1995)
  10. City Of Stone, Part II (Original Air Date 9/19/1995)
  11. City Of Stone, Part III (Original Air Date 9/20/1995)
  12. City Of Stone, Part IV (Original Air Date 9/21/1995)
  13. High Noon (Original Air Date 9/25/1995)
  14. Outfoxed (Original Air Date 9/28/1995)
  15. The Price (Original Air Date 10/12/1995)
  16. Revelations (Original Air Date 10/26/1995)
  17. Double Jeopardy (Original Air Date 11/6/1995)
  18. Upgrade (Original Air Date 11/9/1995)
  19. Protection (Original Air Date 11/13/1995)
  20. The Cage (Original Air Date 11/16/1995)
  21. Avalon, Part I (Original Air Date 11/20/1995)
  22. Avalon, Part II (Original Air Date 11/21/1995)
  23. Avalon, Part III (Original Air Date 11/22/1995)
  24. Shadows Of The Past (Original Air Date 11/23/1995)
  25. Heritage (Original Air Date 11/27/1995)
  26. Monsters (Original Air Date 11/28/1995)
  27. Golem (Original Air Date 12/14/1995)
  28. Sanctuary (Original Air Date 12/18/1995)
  29. M.I.A. (Original Air Date 12/21/1995)
  30. Grief (Original Air Date 12/28/1995)
  31. Kingdom (Original Air Date 2/5/1996)
  32. The Hound Of Ulster (Original Air Date 2/6/1996)
  33. Walkabout (Original Air Date 2/7/1996)
  34. Mark Of The Panther (Original Air Date 2/8/1996)
  35. Pendragon (Original Air Date 2/12/1996)
  36. Eye Of The Storm (Original Air Date 2/13/1996)
  37. The New Olympians (Original Air Date 2/14/1996)
  38. The Green (Original Air Date 2/15/1996)
  39. Sentinel (Original Air Date 2/19/1996)
  40. Bushido (Original Air Date 2/20/1996)
  41. Cloud Fathers (Original Air Date 2/21/1996)
  42. Ill Met By Moonlight (Original Air Date 2/22/1996)
  43. Future Tense (Original Air Date 4/25/1996)
  44. The Gathering, Part I (Original Air Date 4/29/1996)
  45. The Gathering, Part II (Original Air Date 4/30/1996)
  46. Vendettas (Original Air Date 5/1/1996)
  47. Turf (Original Air Date 5/6/1996)
  48. The Reckoning (Original Air Date 5/7/1996)
  49. Possesion (Original Air Date 5/8/1996)
  50. Hunters Moon, Part 1 (Original Air Date 5/13/1996)
  51. Hunters Moon, Part 2 (Original Air Date 5/14/1996)
  52. Hunters Moon, Part 3 (Original Air Date 5/15/1996)
Angry Goliath Goliath Pondering Wedding Night Jitters
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.