Superhero_corner.gif - 11845 Bytes skyblue_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


superhero_center_banner.gif - 30420 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

SuperboyThe Adventures Of Superboy cartoon was sandwiched between two episodes of Superman and were approximately 8 minutes long. They were made by Filmation. The show premiered on September 9, 1967.

Voice Cast    

Superboy............................. Hastings Narrator.............................. Ted Knight

Season 1 (1967-1968)
34 Episodes In Season 1
  1. The Man Who Knew Superboy's Secret
  2. Operation Counter Invasion
  3. The Terrible Trio
  4. Visitor From The Earth's Core
  5. The Super-Clown Of Smallville
  6. A Devil Of A Time
  7. Superboy's Super-Dilemma
  8. Krypto, Super-Seeing Eye Dog
  9. Krypto's Calamitous Caper
  10. The Deep-Sea Dragon
  11. Superboy's Strangest Foe
  12. The Gorilla Gang
  13. The Spy From Outerspace, Part 1
  14. The Spy From Outerspace, Part 2
  15. The Capricious Crony
  16. The Black Knight
  17. The Beast That Went Berzerk
  18. The Jinxed Circus
  19. Hurricane Fighters
  20. The Beast Wiht Two-Faces
  21. The Great Space Chase
  22. The Chameleon Creature
  23. The Finger Of Doom
  24. The Revolt Of Robotville
  25. Krypto, K-9 Detective
  26. The Neanderthal Caveman Caper
  27. The Great Kryptonite Caper
  28. Double Trouble, Double Doom
  29. Superboy Meets Mighty Lad
  30. The Space Refugees
  31. The Monster Molecule
  32. Attack Of The Super-Spaceman
  33. Forget-Me-Not Superdog
  34. King Superboy
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.