Superhero_corner.gif - 11845 Bytes skyblue_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


superhero_center_banner.gif - 30420 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Fantastic FourFantastic Four premiered on CAR on September 2, 2006. When Reed Richards, Sue Storm, Johnny Storm, and Ben Grimm travel into space, they are affected by cosmic radiation and gain superpowers. Reed Richards becomes able to flatten his body as thin as paper and stretch to great lengths so he dubs himself Mr. Fantastic. Sue Storm can become invisible and create force fields, so she now goes by Invisible Woman. Johnny Storm gains the power of pyrokinesis. He can cover his entire body in flames as. He also gains the power of flight because heat rises. Johnny finds that he can hold his arm within inches of gasoline without setting it off. He becomes the Human Torch. Ben Grimm's skin turns rocklike and impervious to most harm, and his strenght increases immensely. Upset at his new appearance, he christens himself The Thing. Together, these people decided to use their powers to benefit mankind, and become the...Fantastic Four. The identities of the Fantastic Four are publicly known.

Voice Cast    

Reed Richards/Mr Fantastic ............................... Hiro Kanagawa Susan Storm/The Invisible Woman .......................... Lara Gilchrist Johnny Storm/The Human Torch ............................. Christopher Jacot Ben Grimm/The Thing ...................................... Brian Dobson

Season 1 (2006-2007)
(15 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Trial By Fire (Original Air Date 9/2/2006)
  2. Doomed (Original Air Date 9/9/2006)
  3. Doomsday (Original Air Date 9/16/2006)
  4. Hard Knocks (Original Air Date 9/23/2006)
  5. My Neighbor Was A Skrull (Original Air Date 9/30/2006)
  6. World's Tiniest Heroes (Original Air Date 10/21/2006)
  7. Zoned Out (Original Air Date 10/28/2006)
  8. Imperious Rex (Original Air Date 6/9/2007)
  9. Puppet Master (Original Air Date 6/15/2007)
  10. Impossible (Original Air Date 6/23/2007)
  11. Bait And Switch (Original Air Date 6/30/2007)
  12. Annihilation (Original Air Date 7/14/2007)
  13. De-Mole-Lition (Original Air Date 7/28/2007)
  14. Revenge Of The Skrulls (Original Air Date 8/11/2007)
  15. Strings (Original Air Date 8/25/2007)
  • Fantastic Four: The Complete First Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.