Superhero_corner.gif - 11845 Bytes skyblue_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


superhero_center_banner.gif - 30420 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Alienators: Evolution ContinuesAlienators: Evolution Continues premiered on Fox Kids on September 15, 2001. An unlikely foursome must save the world when a meteor carrying an extraterrestrial organism from outer space crashes in the Arizona desert! The life form begins evolving at an incredibly rapid rate and soon threatens to obliterate all life on Earth. Saving the planet becomes a full-time job for a professor, a representative from the C.I.D. (Center for Impending Disaster), a geology teacher, and a teen fireman-in-training. Because the organism is constantly growing, mankind needs its heroes to act fast!

Season 1 (2001-2002)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Survival, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/15/2001)
  2. Survival, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/22/2001)
  3. Survival, Part 3 (Original Air Date 9/29/2001)
  4. Don't Drink The Water (Original Air Date 10/6/2001)
  5. Slick (Original Air Date 10/13/2001)
  6. Swarm! (Original Air Date 10/20/2001)
  7. Junkyard Dogs (Original Air Date 10/27/2001)
  8. French Underground (Original Air Date 11/3/2001)
  9. Runaway Strain (Original Air Date 11/10/2001)
  10. Dead Wayne Cells (Original Air Date 11/17/2001)
  11. Roman Holiday (Original Air Date 12/1/2001)
  12. To Carthage Then I Came (Original Air Date 12/8/2001)
  13. Year Of The Genus (Original Air Date 2/9/2002)
  14. Hot Java (Original Air Date 2/16/2002)
  15. Ira Knows Best (Original Air Date 2/23/2002)
  16. A Genus In Your Tank (Original Air Date 3/2/2002)
  17. The Cradle Will Fall (Original Air Date 3/9/2002)
  18. Head Case (Original Air Date 3/16/2002)
  19. General Disaster (Original Air Date 3/23/2002)
  20. Itching For The Genus (Original Air Date 3/30/2002)
  21. Reaper, Part 1: Countdown (Original Air Date 5/4/2002)
  22. Reaper, Part 2: The Ark (Original Air Date 5/11/2002)
  23. Reaper, Part 3: Alpha Omega (Original Air Date 5/18/2002)
  24. Fire And Ice
  25. Meltdown
  26. End Game
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.