Superhero_corner.gif - 11845 Bytes skyblue_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


superhero_center_banner.gif - 30420 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Dynomutt, Dog WonderDynomutt, Dog Wonder premiered on ABC on Septmeber 11, 1976. The show originally aired with Scooby-Doo for two seasons on ABC as The Scooby-Doo/Dynomutt Hour. For its third season, the series was given its own time slot and the name was changed to Dynomutt, Dog Wonder. Dynomutt is a bionic dog who fights crime with his friend Blue Falcon.

Voice Cast    

Dynomutt .................................................... Frank Welker Blue Falcon ................................................. Gary Owens

Season 1 (1976-1977)
(16 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Everyone Hyde! (Original Air Date 9/11/1976)
  2. What Now, Lowbrow? (Original Air Date 6/18/1976)
  3. The Great Brain... Train Robbery (Original Air Date 9/25/1976)
  4. The Day And Night Crawler (Original Air Date 10/2/1976)
  5. The Harbor Robber (Original Air Date 10/9/1976)
  6. Sinister Symphony (Original Air Date 10/16/1976)
  7. Don't Bug Superthug (Original Air Date 10/23/1976)
  8. Factory Recall (Original Air Date 10/30/1976)
  9. The Queen Hornet (Original Air Date 11/6/1976)
  10. The Wizard Of Ooze (Original Air Date 11/13/1976)
  11. Tin Kong (Original Air Date 11/20/1976)
  12. The Awful Ordeal With The Head Of Steel (Original Air Date 11/25/1976)
  13. The Blue Falcon vs. The Red Vulture (Original Air Date 11/27/1976)
  14. The Injustice League Of America (Original Air Date 12/4/1976)
  15. The Lighter Than Air Raid (Original Air Date 12/11/1976)
  16. The Prophet Profits (Original Air Date 12/18/1976)
Season 2 (1977-1978)
(4 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Beastwoman (Original Air Date 9/10/1977)
  2. The Glob (Original Air Date 9/17/1977)
  3. Madame Ape Face (Original Air Date 9/24/1977)
  4. Shadowman (Original Air Date 10/1/1977)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.