Superhero_corner.gif - 11845 Bytes skyblue_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


superhero_center_banner.gif - 30420 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Defenders Of The EarthDefenders Of The Earth was a half-hour long. This show was produced by Marvel Productions in association with King Features Entertainment. It premiered in syndication in September 1986. The series was based in the year 2015. Ming the Merciless is about to take over the world. Flash Gordon, The Phantom. Lothar, and Mandrake The Magician all team up to stop him. They get some help from Rick Gordon (Flash's son), Jedda Walker (Phantom's daughter), L.J. (Lothar's son), Kshin (an orphan), and Zuffy (a furry alien).

Season 1 (1986-1987)
65 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Escape From Mongo
  2. The Creation Of Monitor
  3. A Demon In His Pocket
  4. A House Divided
  5. Bits And Chips
  6. The Root Of Evil
  7. Cold War
  8. The Sleeper Awakers
  9. The Revenge Of Astra
  10. The Hall Of Wisdom
  11. The Mind Warrior, Part II
  12. The Lost Jewels Of Tibet
  13. The Mind Warriors
  14. The Evil Of Doctor Dark
  15. Diamonds Are Ming's Best Friends
  16. The Men Of Frost
  17. Battleground
  18. The Panther Peril
  19. Fury Of The Deep
  20. Family Reunion
  21. The Defense Never Rests
  22. Like Father, Like Daughter
  23. The Would Be Defender
  24. Doorways Into Darkness
  25. Deal With The Devil
  26. Terror In Time
  27. Ming's Household Help
  28. The Starboy
  29. The Gods Awake
  30. The Ghost Walks Again
  31. The Book Of Mysteries
  32. The Future Comes But Once
  33. Kshin And The Ghost Ship
  34. The Carnival Of Dr. Kalihari
  35. The Mystery Of The Book
  36. Flash Times Four
  37. The Frozen Heart
  38. Rick Gordon, One Man Army
  39. The Rites Of Zesnan
  40. Audie The Tweak
  41. Return Of The Sky Band
  42. Dracula's Potion
  43. One Of The Guys
  44. 100 Proof Highway
  45. The Time Freezer
  46. The Prince Makes His Move
  47. Prince Triumphant
  48. The Prince Weds
  49. The Prince's Royal Hunt
  50. The Prince Is Dethroned
  51. Lothar's Homecoming
  52. Suspended Sabotage
  53. The Call Of The Eternals
  54. The Return Of Doctor Dark
  55. The Deadliest Battle
  56. The Necklace Of Oros
  57. Torn Space
  58. Ming Winter
  59. The Golden Queen, Part 1
  60. The Golden Queen, Part 2
  61. Flesh And Blood
  62. Drowning World
  63. The Adoption Of Kshin
  64. Street Smarts
  65. Ming's Thunder Lizards
  • Defenders Of The Earth: The Complete Series
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.