Superhero_corner.gif - 11845 Bytes skyblue_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


superhero_center_banner.gif - 30420 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Batman: The Brave And The BoldBatman: The Brave And The Bold  premiered on CAR on November 14, 2008. Batman isn't going at it alone this time! The caped crusader is teamed up with heroes from across the DC Universe, delivering nonstop action and adventure with a touch of comic relief. Blue Beetle, Green Arrow, Aquaman and countless others will get a chance to uphold justice alongside Batman. Though still based in Gotham, Batman will frequently find himself outside city limits, facing situations that are both unfamiliar and exhilarating. With formidable foes around every corner, Batman will still rely on his stealth, resourcefulness and limitless supply of cool gadgets to bring justice home.

Voice Cast    
Diedrich Bader
Blue Beetle
Will Friedle
Green Arrow
James Arnold Taylor
John Dimaggio
R. Lee Ermey
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Rise Of The Blue Beetle! (Original Air Date 11/14/2008)
  2. Terror On Dinosaur Island! (Original Air Date 11/21/2008)
  3. Evil Under The Sea! (Original Air Date 12/5/2008)
  4. Invasion Of The Secret Santas! (Original Air Date 12/12/2008)
  5. Day Of The Dark Knight! (Original Air Date 1/2/2009)
  6. Enter The Outsiders! (Original Air Date 1/9/2009)
  7. Dawn Of The Dead Man! (Original Air Date 1/16/2009)
  8. Fall Of The Blue Beetle! (Original Air Date 1/23/2009)
  9. Journey To The Center Of The Bat! (Original Air Date 1/30/2009)
  10. The Eyes Of Despero! (Original Air Date 2/6/2009)
  11. Return Of The Fearsome Fangs! (Original Air Date 2/20/2009)
  12. Deep Cover For Batman! (Original Air Date 2/27/2009)
  13. Game Over For Owlman! (Original Air Date 3/6/2009)
  14. Mystery Space! (Original Air Date 3/13/2009)
  15. Trials Of The Demon! (Original Air Date 3/20/2009)
  16. Night Of The Huntress! (Original Air Date 5/8/2009)
  17. Menace Of The Conqueror Caveman! (Original Air Date 5/15/2009)
  18. The Color Of Revenge! (Original Air Date 5/22/2009)
  19. Legends Of The Dark Mite! (Original Air Date 5/29/2009)
  20. Hail The Tornado Tyrant! (Original Air Date 6/5/2009)
  21. Duel Of The Double Crossers! (Original Air Date 6/12/2009)
  22. The Last Bat On Earth! (Original Air Date 6/19/2009)
  23. When OMAC Attacks! (Original Air Date 10/16/2009)
  24. Mayhem Of The Music Meister! (Original Air Date 10/23/2009)
  25. Inside The Outsiders! (Original Air Date 11/6/2009)
  26. The Fate Of Equinox! (Original Air Date 11/13/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(23 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Death Race To Oblivion! (Original Air Date 11/20/2009)
  2. The Long Arm Of The Law! (Original Air Date 12/11/2009)
  3. Revenge Of The Reach! (Original Air Date 1/1/2010)
  4. Aquaman's Outrageous Adventure! (Original Air Date 1/8/2010)
  5. The Golden Age Of Justice! (Original Air Date 1/15/2010)
  6. Sidekicks Assemble! (Original Air Date 1/22/2010)
  7. Clash Of The Metal Men! (Original Air Date 1/29/2010)
  8. A Bat Divided! (Original Air Date 2/5/2010)
  9. The Super-Batman Of Planet X! (Original Air Date 3/26/2010)
  10. The Power Of Shazam! (Original Air Date 4/2/2010)
  11. Chill Of The Night!> (Original Air Date 4/9/2010)
  12. Gorillas In Our Midst! (Original Air Date 4/16/2010)
  13. The Siege Of Starro!, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/17/2010)
  14. The Siege Of Starro!, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/24/2010)
  15. Requiem For A Scarlet Speedster! (Original Air Date 10/1/2010)
  16. The Last Patrol! (Original Air Date 10/8/2010)
  17. Menace Of The Madniks! (Original Air Date 10/15/2010)
  18. Emperor Joker! (Original Air Date 10/22/2010)
  19. The Criss Cross Conspiracy! (Original Air Date 10/29/2010)
  20. Plague Of The Prototypes! (Original Air Date 11/5/2010)
  21. Cry Freedom Fighters! (Original Air Date 11/12/2010)
  22. The Knights Of Tomorrow! (Original Air Date 11/19/2010)
  23. Darkseid Descending! (Original Air Date 12/3/2010)
Season 3 (2010-2011)
(16 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Battle Of The Superheroes! (Original Air Date 3/25/2011)
  2. Bat-Mite Presents: Batman's Strangest Cases! (Original Air Date 4/1/2011)
  3. The Malicious Mr. Mind! (Original Air Date 4/8/2011)
  4. Joker: The Vile And Villainous! (Original Air Date 4/15/2011)
  5. The Shadow Of The Bat! (Original Air Date 4/22/2011)
  6. Night Of The Batmen! (Original Air Date 4/29/2011)
  7. Scorn Of The Star Sapphire! (Original Air Date 9/16/2011)
  8. Time Out For Vengeance! (Original Air Date 9/23/2011)
  9. Sword Of The Atom! (Original Air Date 9/30/2011)
  10. Triumvirate Of Terror! (Original Air Date 10/7/2011)
  11. Bold Beginnings! (Original Air Date 10/14/2011)
  12. Powerless! (Original Air Date 10/21/2011)
  13. Crisis 22,300 Miles Above Earth! (Original Air Date 10/28/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.