Superhero_corner.gif - 11845 Bytes skyblue_banner.jpg - 10308 Bytes

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog


superhero_center_banner.gif - 30420 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

King Arthur And The Knights Of JusticeKing Arthur And The Knights Of Justice was originally part of the syndicated Sunday cartoon block called Amazin' Adventures. Since King Arthur had been sent off, Merlin decides to find a replacement. He gets Arthur King, a college football hero, along with his team the New York Knights and send them back to the days of the orignal King Arthur. The series was a Golden Films/Le Centre Nationale de la Cinematographie Production in association with Bohbot Entertainment and premiered on September 13, 1992.

Voice Cast    
King Arthur
Gary Chalk
Scott McNeil
Michael Donovan
Kathleen Barr
Season 1 (1992-1993)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Opening Kick-Off (Original Air Date 9/13/1992)
  2. The Search For Guinevere (Original Air Date 9/20/1992)
  3. The Unbeliever (Original Air Date 9/27/1992)
  4. Even Knights Have To Eat (Original Air Date 10/4/1992)
  5. Assault On Castle Morgana (Original Air Date 10/11/1992)
  6. Quest For Courage (Original Air Date 10/18/1992)
  7. The Warlord Knight (Original Air Date 10/25/1992)
  8. The Challenge (Original Air Date 11/1/1992)
  9. To Save A Squire (Original Air Date 11/8/1992)
  10. The Surrender (Original Air Date 11/15/1992)
  11. Darren's Key (Original Air Date 11/22/1992)
  12. Viper's Phantom (Original Air Date 11/29/1992)
  13. The Way Back (Original Air Date 12/6/1992)
Season 2 (1993-1994)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. A Matter Of Honor (Original Air Date 9/12/1993)
  2. What The Key Unlocked (Original Air Date 9/19/1993)
  3. Tyronne & Everett Alone (Original Air Date 9/26/1993)
  4. The Dark Side (Original Air Date 10/3/1993)
  5. The Quitter (Original Air Date 10/10/1993)
  6. Camelot Park (Original Air Date 10/17/1993)
  7. The High Ground (Original Air Date 10/24/1993)
  8. The Island (Original Air Date 10/31/1993)
  9. Quest For The Book (Original Air Date 11/7/1993)
  10. Enter Morgana (Original Air Date 11/14/1993)
  11. The Cure (Original Air Date 11/21/1993)
  12. Winter Campaign (Original Air Date 11/28/1993)
  13. Tone's Triumph (Original Air Date 12/12/1993)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.